Mr. T’s Word To Atheists

He pities the fool who doesn’t read the Bible!

7 responses to “Mr. T’s Word To Atheists

  1. Evidently, Mr. T’s cracked production crew can’t create original material, so they have to borrow… from his own illustrious spokesperson career.

    Yeah, this should be good.

  2. Wow. That has to be one of the stupidest things I’ve ever seen.

  3. Leroy Glinchy

    I completely disagree. I am reading the bible, and I’m more confused than ever on how to live my life.

    Skip the bible and read something else. Anything.

  4. Um, why is Mr. T in Australia?

  5. Wait, what? “Read the Bible or I’ll beat you?” Yes, surely that’s exactly what Jesus would do.

  6. I get the satire and love it.

    But now they made me want to shove a bible up Mr.T.

    damn. so torn.

  7. Pingback: Saturday Matinee: Magnetic Movie Gecko T Spinner Cheap Thrills Persuasions « Tacky Raccoons

Leave a Reply

