The Mankini Borat-styled Male Bathing Suit

I thought this was a made-up style of swimwear for the movie Borat?

I’m…I’m not sure what I think of that. Does it stay up okay when you bend over? (looks at it carefully) I guess it does…sort of make sense.

Maybe it’s just the color.

Loving the reaction shot from the people behind him.

(via Telegraph)

4 responses to “The Mankini Borat-styled Male Bathing Suit

  1. I’d love to see someone up close wearing that . I wonder if I’ll be able to stop laughing

  2. I’m going to steer clear of that…

  3. Well, I know I would look great in that, but admittedly, it’s not for everyone!

  4. Pingback: Dark Knight Sparks Men’s Pantyhose Fad? « Cool Aggregator

Leave a Reply

